Board & Staff

Carol Sims

Executive Director

Lisa O. Kaufman

General Counsel

George Christian

Senior Counsel

Chantal Romo

Director of Executive Services

Hector Rivero

Texas Chemical Council
Chairman, TCJL Executive Committee

Bill Oswald

Koch Companies
Vice Chairman, TCJL Executive Committee

Leslie Ward

Secretary, TCJL Executive Committee

Jennifer Woodard

Associated General Contractors of Texas – Highways
Treasurer, TCJL Executive Committee

Jeff Bonham

CenterPoint Energy
TCJL Executive Committee

Matthew Broaddus

Dow Chemical Company
TCJL Executive Committee

Michael Darrouzet

Texas Medical Association
TCJL Executive Committee

Robert Levy

Civil Justice Reform Group

TCJL Executive Committee


Todd Staples

Texas Oil & Gas Association
TCJL Executive Committee

Lee Ann Alexander

American Property Casualty Ins. Assn.

Mark Bell

Association of Electric Companies of Texas

Tony Bennett

Texas Association of Manufacturers

Sonya Bishop

Phillips 66

Mindy Carr


Kari Gibson


Patrick Gormley

State Farm Insurance

Gilbert Hughes

AEP Texas

Richie Jackson

ex officio

Kari King


Allen Kirsh

Zurich Insurance

Emily Williams Knight

Texas Restaurant Association

H. Lee Loftis, Jr.

Independent Insurance
Agents of Texas

Andrew Miller

Shell Oil Company

Julie Moore

Occidental Petroleum

Nathan Morris

US Chamber of Commerce

Chris Newton

Texas Apartment Association

Jo Betsy Norton

Texas Mutual Insurance Company

Julie Parsley

Pedernales Electric Cooperative, Inc.

Amber Pearce


Tom Phillips

Maurice Rigsby

Johnson & Johnson

Grant Ruckel

Energy Transfer Partners

Sherena Shawrieh

Valero Energy Corporation

Tara Snowden

Zachry Corporation

Corbin Van Arsdale

Associated General Contractors
– Texas Building Branch

Ralph Wayne

ex officio

Julie Wiliiams


Pin It on Pinterest

Share This