For full articles and details, please visit

Ryan Sitton (R-Houston) announced his candidacy for Texas Railroad Commissioner.  The current Texas Railroad Commissioner, Barry Smitherman (R), is running for Agriculture Commissioner.

Governor Perry Appoints Kem Thompson Frost as Chief Justice of 14th Court of Appeals. Full article HERE.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This