Highlights of the TCJL Journal
Spring 2024

Chairman’s Column

2023 Awards
George Christian Award: Tribute to Chief Justice Nathan Hecht
Rob Looney Award to Chairman Jeff Leach
Super Staffer Awards: Recognizing Outstanding Legislative Staff
• Lauren Young
• Drew Tedford
• Andrea Stingley

88th Legislative Session Report 2023
Part 1:  TCJL Priority Bills Passed in the 88th Session
Part 2:  Civil Justice-Related Bills that Failed in 2023
Part 3:  How Did TCJL’s Statement of Conservative Business Principles Fare?
Part 4:  Eminent Domain Update
Part 5:  Special Session Report – Legislature Prohibits Vaccine Mandates

TPLF: Third Party Litigation Funding
Pandemic Liability Two Years On
Texas Judges
2024 Elections Report
2023 Annual Meeting
2024 Annual Meeting
What’s on the Web
Amicus Report

Loader Loading...
EAD Logo Taking too long?

Reload Reload document
| Open Open in new tab

Download [2.29 MB]

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This